UK – CSA Hell – 3 new articles

CSA Hell

 


CSA are putting me on the dole

Posted: 26 Nov 2009 02:27 AM PST

i’m sure that you have all heard this a thousand times before im having problems with the csa they have stuck a DEO on me wages reckon i owe 7500 in arrears they are leaving me with nothing to live on its a complete joke literally working for nothing at the moment £250 quid a week while they take between £100 to £200 pounds a week !! for 1 child!!

how can they justify doing this i came to some arrangement with them that i would pay £69in support payments and £36 pound towards arrears, which i could just afford. i still think i was too high.

everythime i ask where the arrears has come from i get aload of jargon waffled in my earhole. where does this money go, do i owe it?

i dont even know my ex is on benefits wont let me see my daughter but picks up the money every week no problem it gets me down that im getting screwed over and i cant see a way out they have left me with so little to live on im close to losing everything which ill be honest isn’t alot anyway.

i have rang the csa countless times and get nowhere its like they dont even care told me to goto citizens advice cos im apparently living above my means what a cheeky load of money grabbing gits i need help or advice quick cos im close to jacking it all in.

i have had enough of getting ripped off all i wanna do is work and provide for me an my new family and they seem ta be hell bent on putting me on the dole its pathetic.

 

Compensation for CSA mistakes

Posted: 26 Nov 2009 02:22 AM PST

I have been fighting the CSA for the past 9 years and so far have received over £1200 in compensation for the appalling mess they have made in my case amounting to gross negligence!

As I sit here writing I’m still putting the pressure on them to get the job done! My case has been past to all offices around the country and not one of them can get it right. I have also taken the matter to ICE twice and am about to do it again!

The CSA have lost paperwork, lied, and casued untold hearache not only to myself and my daughter but also to my e partner. They havebeen unable to figure out a monthly plan for monies and have now advised me(After taking 4 years to complete) after doing a full reassessment of the case, said that my ex now owes me £3.8k in arrears. It’s just not right! The ironic thing is that my ex is on a low wage and if for instance he can only pay £10 a month extra it will take him 32 years to pay the amount off, by which time, he and I will be on a pension and our daughter will be 48years old.!!!!

My MP has been such a great help over the years. There have been times when the situation has nearly brought me to breaking point, but all I can advise people, and I mean both fathers and mothers is to keep fighting! Write down every conversation with the CSA, sho you are speaking too, time and date so that when you need to write a letter of complaint everything is concise and in their faces!

As the CSA has admitted that they have made so may errors on my case, I’m pursuing them for the £3.8k as an Advanced payment from them directly. I wont let this one go and will also support my ex in an complaint that he makes regarding the arrears. Its about time the CSA was made legally accountable for their actions!

Hope this will help.

 

My ex owes me money, but CSA still want me to pay her!

Posted: 26 Nov 2009 02:17 AM PST

17 years with partner 3 kids family in grief in 2005 my mum died of motor noro desese and later same year her father died between those two dates i was charged with GBH on my eldest son STABBING TWICE AND BLACKEYE…

wilst family was grieving and i was in shock at fake made up charges my ex defrauded my mothers life savings from her will and 15 grand from value of her own parents house FRUIT MACHINE ADICTION i was found not guilty later that year i put my son on trial the police and social services and basically expossed the corrupt system for what is was

Leicester police are now committed to trying to shut me up im suing police and social services for all the above slander and allowing addicts lies to go so far IN THE NAME OF INSTITUTIONAL SEXISM AGAINST MEN (white men)

i have left her moved on and i have turned my back on my 3 kids THEY ALSO HAVE MOOD ISSUES AND ADDICTION ISSUES ITS BIPOLAR RUNNING IN HER FAMILY

IV WALKED AWAY

CSA tried to get me to pay up so i stated she owes myself and extended family 45 grand and my mothers place of redt has no head stone as grave funds were stolen also…

they stated nothing they could do and i have to pay so i went public newspapers solicitors and looking into human rights

as she owes me 45 grand im technically 45 grand in credit with csa payment and i told csa i would sue for harasment and suffering if they ever touched my money

i also made it clear my late mother was directly linked to EX IRA IN irland and irish gangsters

i stated taking this money puts the kids in direct danger and her also on domestic violance grounds they orderdc i aint got to pay a penny

USE YOUR HEADS STATE YOU ARE A UNCONTROLLABLE VIOLENT AND MAKING YOU PAY WILL RESULT IN HER BEING ATTACKED PRESTO BY THE RULES CSA HAVE TO BACK DOWN

PERSONAL SAFETY IS MORE IMPORTANT THEY DONT WANT A MUMMY MURDER FINGER BEING POINTED AT THEM

THELL BACK OFF THEY HAVE TO

USE CORRUPTION AGAINST A CORRUPT SYSTEM

 

Leave a Reply

