UK – Scotland / Ireland – Update on the Scots Mother who fled to Ireland.

Up on Ration Shed – Egroup, FaceBook and BLOG – with thanks to; James Deuchars – UK – Scotland – GLASGOW – GRANDPARENTS APART – Signed Equal Pet. Jan09

For the original article see below.

For much, much more from FAMILY Orientated Authors GO:

§      BLOG – Go – https://rationshed.wordpress.com 

§      Yahoo – Go – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rationshed

§      FaceBook – Go – http://apps.facebook.com/causes/190655/37924750?m=cc366e79

§      Join in – Go – https://rationshed.wordpress.com/whole-natural-biological-family-authors-are-welcome

Onward – Together – Jim

This poor mum has now been dealt another blow by a regional office of the Scottish SS that has been hounding her. she has been charged with kidnapping her own child under The Hague Convention and will appear in an Irish Court shortly. How can a mother be charged with kidnapping her own child when there never has been a court order against her in the first place and she still carries Parental Rights and Responsibilities (P.R.Rs).

This Wednesday 25th November at 10am give an encouraging thought of “You can do it” The mum is under tremendous strain having to defend herself and needs every assistance she can get to fight for her daughter against the biggest injustice a person can ever go through.

At a meeting today we asked the scottish Social services hierarchy in to look into this case and they agreed.

“A cry from the heart”.

“Because I have been in care myself nearly all my life that makes it easy for the SS to label me an unfit mother. So much for the faith they have in their own system. I have done no wrong and have been a victim of conspiracy and the SS are afraid to let my story be told as I have evidence that can prove my case and the laws that have been broken against me.

In Ireland I have passed every assessment and a judge said I should have my daughter back but the SS in Ireland objected until I get a house of my own. Other families are living in a hostel so why don’t they have their children removed. It is very hard to get a house when you’re living on bare essentials”.

Ends

Jimmy Deuchars

Grandparents Apart UK

22 Alness crescent

Glasgow G52 1PJ

0141 882 5658

www.grandparentsapart.co.uk

Leave a Reply

