South Africa – Germany – Michael Hickman and friends exposing NAZI Terror on FAMILYS – PLEASE STOP MURDER IN INSTALLMENTS

Up on Ration Shed – Egroup and BLOG – with thanks to Michael Hickman – SA – Durban – Mount Moreland – On Ration Shed – Signed Equal Pet.

 

Come join FAMILY Orientated Authors.

Take note Go https://rationshed.wordpress.com/whole-natural-biological-family-authors-are-welcome

 

Onward – Jim

“““““““““

 

David Mc Allister
Leader of the Christian Democratic Union
In the Parliament of Lower Saxony
Germany

 

 

Dear David

 

why do my pleas to you to finally end the murder in installments and nazi-terror that I have been subjected to for years continue to fall on dumb ears

 

Can I please have an answer from you or do I have to publish all of my letters to you on the internet for the entire world to see.

 

David I need not tell you that I am a British Bulldog, that once I have latched on to you I will never let you go until I have won.

 

David please do not under estimate the fast growing power of the internet, it can be a very powerful weapon which I fully understand and am able to use most effectively. This coarse of action  I have already started against you,  which I  will continue use to my fullest ability against you to expose you and the modern day nazi practices and murder in installments being utilised by the CDU politician Dr Uwe Biester in the State of Lower Saxony to the entire world.

 

If you do not immediately take action against Dr Uwe Biester when I am finished with you you will no longer have a bright political career in Germany and will be infamously known to the entire world.

 

David. The choice is yours, do the right thing and I will back off or face what is going to come your way if you continue to ignore me and my pleas to you to end the murder in installments that is being carried out against me.

 

With my ver<y best regards

Michael Hickman

 

Michael Hickman

Human Rights Activist

7Agnes Street

Mount Moreland

Durban

South Africa

 

Postal address

 

PO Box 60

4345 Mount Moreland

South Africa

 

Tel:     +27 31 5682332

Mobil: +27 820612593

 

 

 

Regards

Michael

—– Original Message —–

From: michael hickman

To: david mcallister

Sent: Monday, October 05, 2009 7:22 AM

Subject: my pleas for help to end nazi acts in Niedersachsen

 

David Mc Allister
Leader of the Christian Democratic Union
In the Parliament of Lower Saxony
Germany

 

Dear David

 

do you have good reason to risk your political career to
protect the crimes committed by Dr Uwe Biester,
do you have good reason to protect the nazi ideology being
exercised by Dr Uwe Biester and other members of the CDU 
as well as Judges and civil servants.

 

Do you have good reason to continue to ignore my pleas for
help to end nazi acts in Niedersachsen?

 

http://www.michael-hickman.org/david_mcallister.html

 

Michael Hickman

Leave a Reply

