NZ – WINZ and so called Child Support STEAL from Javan and his DAD – Jim Bailey

NZ – WINZ – Child Support – STEAL from Javan and his Dad yet again – YOUR Email and Letter Support PLEASE.

After all the skulduggerious manipulations of our Family Law and Social Policy have been applied by blindly obedient bureaucrats who are associated with our case we have gained the grand some of $110-94 a week to raise Javan to ManHood. This is the difference between Benefit received 10-Aug-09 and 28-Sept-09. Yet John-K and coleagues claim to be Family Orientated – These are the actual results of current real time NZ FAMILY Law and Social Policy in action.

Complete letter below – Onward – Jim


John Key – Prime Minister

 

Paula Bennett – Minister MSD

Turiana Turia – Minister X many

Peter Dunne – Minister Inland Revenue

C/- of NZ – Parliament

Wellington – By Post – 30-Sept-09

C/- PA’s by Email – 30-Sept-09

Colleen Sears, WINZ case worker – Email and Hand delivered 30-Sept-09.

 

CC, Jonathan Coleman – my local MP and Minister – Email and Hand Delivered 30-Sept-09

CC, Simon Collins – NZHerald writer By Post and Email – 30-Sept-09

CC, Ration Shed – Egroup – BLOG and the **FAMILY Friendly Data-Base?**

 

IRD 12-595-093 -/- WINZ 323-170-397

 

NZ – WINZ – Child Support – STEAL from Javan and his Dad yet again

 

After all the skulduggerious manipulations of our Family Law and Social Policy have been applied by blindly obedient bureaucrats who are associated with our case we have gained the grand some of $110-94 a week to raise Javan to ManHood. This is the difference between Benefit received 10-Aug-09 and 28-Sept-09. Yet you John-K and the rest of you claim to be Family Orientated – Here are the actual results of current real time NZ FAMILY Law and Social Policy in action.

 

As I have been saying for many years NZ FAMILY Law and Social Policy, those who made it (MPs) and those who purvey it (Myriads of Bureaucrats) are the Biggest by far ABUSERS in NZ, highlighted by Bill English’s fiddling of the books. Javan and my situation more than prove the point, time and time again.

 

John, Paula, Turia, Peter, Jonathan and colleagues PLEASE begin to FIX-IT ASAP. The time for well Spin Doctored lies is over – Our FAMILIES need real support NOT political claptrap.

 

You all may know my Son Javan, 14 on the 12-Oct-09, now lives with me full time. The journey from his Mother disappearing while Pregnant with him, to me being Full -Time Solo Dad is one that exposes much of the troubles deep within NZ FAMILY Law and Social Policy that cause many of our terrible FAMILY related Statistics. The miracle is that we in NZ still have a good number of **Whole Natural Biological FAMILIES**.

 

The latest 3 being; – There are many more to be discussed in due cause

 

  1. I have my Son full time but I am paying so called Child Support and unlikely to receive any – When I ask so called Child support why I don’t receive any I am told it goes toward supporting my benefit – So any so called Child Support that I might be owed is NEVER spent on my Son the Child – I am not on the DPB, I am on an Invalids Benefit because I am unable to work – What has the Invalids Benefit got to do with the so called Child support I am needing to grow my Son to manhood?

 

 

John-K and Peter-D.

 

Kindly instruct so called Child Support to pay the Child Support my Son deserves direct to me his Father, Caregiver, Guardian and to credit any Child Support they may perceive me to owe as partial credit toward the 9 years of **Equal Parenting** with NO support from WINZ while on a Single Persons Invalids Benefit due to Heart and Reflux hassles.

 

OR will you all allow this ABUSE of our FAMILIES to continue?

 

  1. WINZ have reduced my benefit by $43-00 because my circumstances have changed apparently? Because WINZ refused to recognise our then FAMILY Court Ordered Equal Parenting Orders I am in considerable debt compared with my ability to repay it. When I finally got from WINZ what I understand to be the full benefit one should get to raise a Son SOLO on an Invalids Benefit I chose to write a budget that would slowly clear all debt – It would mean a few more years of living from FOODBanks and skimping – However it seemed worth it to be prepared for the even more expensive years ahead to bring Javan to ManHood. NOW WINZ have STOLEN half the FTC to help them pay my rent and reduced my Special Benefit – In other words WINZ have made their books look better by using half our FAMILY TAX Credit meant to raise my Son, thus the WINZ THEFT.

 

John-K, Paula-B, Turiana-T.

 

Kindly instruct WINZ to pay the FULL Special Benefit to help cover our rent as before – It is Not my Son nor my fault that rents are high and the Govt has not enough reasonably priced rental available, nor is it our fault that WINZ have not raised the accommodation levels to meet the market – It is clearly immoral that My Son should not have access to the FTC in full merely to make some case worker and WINZ books look good.

 

OR will you all allow this ABUSE of our FAMILIES to continue?

 

  1. Because I have huge debt compared with what I can service or repay, because of WINZ as explained above, I asked WINZ to grant funding to cover urgent dental work – I am told I am not able to do that over $300-0 – $300-0 will not cover 20% of the work – So now WINZ infer I go deeper into debt. This is still a guess as some of the work needs to be done by an Endodontist and he has not yet quoted as I can’t afford the visit. This work is needed because WINZ refused to fund proper dentistry some years back and I am forced to live on painkillers.

 

John-K, Paula-B and Turiana-T.

 

Kindly instruct WINZ to grant the funding of the Urgent Work ASAP – They have all details and I have proof of delivery.

 

OR will you all allow this ABUSE of our FAMILIES to continue?

 

 

 

 

I await your support in these matters and the changing of the FAMILY Law and Social Policies that damage our **Whole Natural Biological FAMILIES** so that this ABUSE of our Families STOPS NOW.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Onward – Javan and his 24X7 Dad since 16Aug09 – Jim Bailey – Story bottom LINK

WINZ – NZ Social Welfare – Destroyed our FAMILY Court Ordered **Equal Parenting**

Ration Shed – Founder

Supporting ** a father’s coalition ** and working within the mission of Ration Shed

6 Lancaster Rd – Beach Haven – North Shore City

Auckland – New Zealand (+64) – 027-429-0055 -/- 09-482-296

 

FAMILY Orientated Authors are WELCOME

 

Ration Sheds prime objective is to drive back to good old fashion FAMILY, giving ALL Children Mum, Dad and all 4 Grand Parents where possible and the support of their **Whole Natural Biological FAMILY** by ENSHRINEING  **Preferential Equal Shared Parenting** deep within GLOBAL FAMILY Law and Social Policy. We gladly join all with similar objectives and help build **Equal Parenting** based Orgs where there are none.

 

§      Invite Go https://rationshed.wordpress.com/whole-natural-biological-family-authors-are-welcome

§      Ration Shed HQ – http://ration-shed-4-tier-foodbank.blogspot.com

§      Equal Parenting @ Ration Shed – BLOG – https://rationshed.wordpress.com  –  4,385 hits during July

§      Ration Shed Communique – Yahoo Egroup – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rationshed – 63 members

§      FaceBook – http://apps.facebook.com/causes/190655/37924750?m=cc366e79 – 1,446 members

§      PLAXO – FFDB? – FAMILY Friendly Data-Base? – http://www.plaxo.com/events – 3806 contacts

§      Petition for Equal Parenting – Go http://petitionthem.com/default.asp?sect=detail&pet=4275 – 730+ Signees

§      a fathers coalition – Yahoo Egroup – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/a-fathers-coalition

§      A Father of the Coalition – Proud to say I was one of the founding FATHERS https://rationshed.wordpress.com/2009/07/18/nz-daddy-of-the-fathers-coalition-2006-when-we-were-making-history/comment-page-1/#comment-1652

Leave a Reply

