Legally Kidnapped

Legally Kidnapped

 

Laurie Lee , CPS coward. Helps kidnap babies?Posted: 02 Aug 2009 04:41 AM PDT

CPS worker, one of several, get caught on TAPE after a hearing to TERMINATE a married Couples parental rights. Laurie Lee, of Vandenberg Village, in Santa Barbara County runs from the Camcorders of On Second Thought Producer, William Wagener, who then gets short interview with the parental-victims of C.P.S. legal abuse, under color-or-LAW.

 

 
 

 

Aloha man sentenced to nearly 15 years for sex abuse of foster childPosted: 02 Aug 2009 04:36 AM PDT

Aloha man sentenced to nearly 15 years for sex abuse of foster child

An Aloha foster parent was arrested in January and charged with sexually abusing a 15-year-old foster child.

 

 
 

 

DCF program designed to keep children at home deemed a hitPosted: 02 Aug 2009 04:33 AM PDT

DCF program designed to keep children at home deemed a hit

A recent internal review of the first year of the program championed the effort as largely successful. The report tallied 97 percent success rate after 746 of the 772 children referred remained in their homes.

 

 
 

 

Child Protective ServicesPosted: 01 Aug 2009 09:44 PM PDT

Child Protective Services

My name is Megan and I have 4 Beautiful children. In may 2008 Cps came and Jerked my kids from me for marks on my kids, we went to court and we got a service plan and I have completed all services . While my 3 kids were in foster care my son came to the visit with a burn on his head and I was concerned and questioned the case worker and she told me i was there for my visit not to observe what my kids had on them, I have pictures as well and it was never investigated. In December 2008 my kids were returned, in July 2009 my son came home with a blackeye from daycare and i reported it to my casa worker and the next day they came and removed my 3 kids, in April 2009 i had my 4th child she was premature the day after they remove my 3 older kids they came and removed my baby that was on oxygen, and had no medical history on my daughter and now my daughter is in the hospital and has had to be resusatated twice and now she is on life support, the judge had no concern about my baby being on life support, They discriminate against my husband for his past . please i need help i have done everything i possibly can. thanks

 

 
 

 

People who deliberately make false reports of child abuse should be arrested and prosecutedPosted: 01 Aug 2009 09:38 AM PDT

People who deliberately make false reports of child abuse should be arrested and prosecuted

True… True…

 

 
 

 

DCF Head Says Baby’s Death “A Failure of the System”Posted: 01 Aug 2009 09:37 AM PDT

DCF Head Says Baby’s Death “A Failure of the System”

The Florida Department of Children and Families failed in its mission over the death of a baby boy in Broward County, according to the leader of DCF.

 

 
 

 

Answer this question.Posted: 01 Aug 2009 09:30 AM PDT

is child and family services a government ran kidnapping ring?

 

 
 

 

Citizins Commission on Human RightsPosted: 01 Aug 2009 05:48 AM PDT

Check this out.

http://www.cchr.org/#/home

 

 
 

 

Leave a Reply

